Внимание! Вы находитесь на старой версии сайта Фестиваля 360°. Предлагаем вам перейти на новый сайт!
RU EN
Moscow City Government

Team

Екатерина Хаустова/Ekaterina Khaustova

Ekaterina Khaustova

Executive director

khaustova3@yandex.ru

Telephone: +7 (903) 968 13 34
Ирина Белых/Irina Belykh

Irina Belykh

Programming director

ibelikh@gmail.com

Telephone: +7 (905) 520 88 89
Андрей Егоров/Andrey Egorov

Andrey Egorov

Development Director

AEgorov@sk.ru

Telephone: +7 (903) 171 90 05
Дарья Покрасс/Daria Pokrass

Daria Pokrass

Executive producer

dashapokrass@gmail.com
Мария Талмазова/Maria Talmazova

Maria Talmazova

PR-director

matalmazova@polymus.ru

Telephone: +7 (916) 008 12 73
Наталия Аредова/Natalia Aredova

Natalia Aredova

Press attache

nvaredova@polymus.ru

Telephone: +7 (916) 008 12 72, +7 (915) 108 30 31
Кристина Ефременко/Kristina Efremenko

Kristina Efremenko

Manager of discussion program, Screenings coordinator

kristina.efremenko@gmail.com

Telephone: +7 (903) 546 60 60
Татьяна Глебова/Tatiana Glebova

Tatiana Glebova

Programming coordinator

deppglb@gmail.com

Telephone: +7 (965) 259 90 00
Алина Солодникова/ Alina Solodnikova

Alina Solodnikova

Partnership manager

soloalina@gmail.com

Telephone: +7 916 558 30 74
Полина Бутырина/Polina Butyrina

Polina Butyrina

Guest service manager

polinabutyrina@mail.ru

Telephone: +7 (915) 473 09 39
Екатерина Болотина/Ekaterina Bolotina

Ekaterina Bolotina

Senior website editor

evbolotina@polymus.com

Telephone: + 7 (903) 718 1584
Мария Егорова/Maria Egorova

Maria Egorova

SMM-manager

mmegorova@polymus.ru

Telephone: +7 (916) 008 12 70

September 2021
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30

Subscribe to Newsletter



Organized by

General media partner